')


Contacts


FCCA

Chairman Tony Parry 84 5667
chairman@forder.org.uk

Secretary Roger Fursier 84 5329
secretary@forder.org.uk

Minutes secretary - Jan Lidstone 07964 183895
minutes@forder.org.uk

Treasurer John Beale 84 7130
treasurer@forder.org.uk

Events Carole Brown 84 9709
events@forder.org.uk

Mooring officer David Salt 84 8088
moorings@forder.org.uk

Conservation officer Keith Rawlings 84 6407
conservation@forder.org.uk

Neighbourhood Watch Pat Salt 84 8088
watch@forder.org.u

Committee member Joe Hall 84 3996
committee1@forder.org.uk

Committee member Lynn Vickers 07971 318 342
committee2@forder.org.uk

General enquiries
info@forder.org.uk

.......................................................

Matters relating to this website should be addressed to Derek Pilgrim 84 4210
webmaster@forder.org.uk



This page last updated: 28 June 2018